Jaya Prakash Nagara to Trinity Metro Route

Jaya Prakash Nagara
Rashtreeya Vidyalaya Road
South End Circle
Lalbagh Botanical Garden
National College
Krishna Rajendra Market
Nadaprabhu Kempegowda station (Majestic)
Change for Purple Line
Nadaprabhu Kempegowda station (Majestic)
Sir M. Visveshwaraya Station (Central College)
Dr. BR. Ambedkar Station (Vidhana Soudha)
Cubbon Park
MG Road

Jaya Prakash Nagara to Trinity first metro, last metro, distance
First Metro From Source
⏱ 05:44 AM
Last Metro From Source
⏱ 11:44 PM
Travel Time Approx Duration.
⏱ 0:25:27 hh:mm:ss
Total Distance Approx Distance.
⛗ 14 KM
Total Stops Source Excluded.
◉ 15 Stations
Interchange No. of Train Changes.
☵ 1 Change
Token Fare Per Person.
₹ -
Smart Card Fare After Discount.
₹ -
Discounted Fare For Sunday & National Holidays (2nd Oct, 15th Aug, 26th Jan).
₹ -
💁 Note: The information provided is for reference only.