Lucknow Metro Red Line Route Map

The Red Line is a metro rail line of the Lucknow Metro, a rapid transit system in Lucknow, India. It consists of 21 active metro stations and operated by Lucknow Metro Rail Corporation (LMRC). Explore Lucknow Metro Red Line metro route details like metro stations list, route map, line interchange, fares, time and distance between source and destination, and top attractions nearby etc.

Red Line Metro Stations List Change
◉ CCS Airport
◉ Amausi
◉ Transport Nagar
◉ Krishna Nagar
◉ Singar Nagar
◉ Alambagh
◉ Alambagh Bus Station
◉ Mawaiya
◉ Durgapuri
◉ Charbagh Railway Station
◉ Hussainganj
◉ Sachivalaya
◉ Hazratganj
◉ KD Singh Babu Stadium
◉ Lucknow University
◉ IT College
◉ Badshah Nagar
◉ Lekhraj Market
◉ Bhootnath Market
◉ Indira Nagar
◉ Munshipulia

Lucknow Metro Red Line Details

Line ColorLine color is for indication purpose only.
Length of LinePhysical length (distance between start and end) of Red line.
26 KM
Active StationsActive and functional stations count of Red Line.
Inactive StationsCount of proposed or under-construction stations for Red line extension.
Terminal StationsStart and End Stations of Red Line
CCS Airport
InterchangeNo. of lines connected or interchange count on Red line.
1 Stations - Charbagh Railway Station,

Lucknow Metro Red Line Route Map

Download Route Map

Red Line Lucknow Metro Route FAQs:

𝒜. The Red line has total 21 stations which includes elevated, overground, underground stations.

𝒜. The Red line has 1 interchange stations those are connected with other lines of the metro. The name of interchange stations are: Charbagh Railway Station, .

𝒜. You should check the official website or offical twitter handle for this information.

𝒜. The length of Lucknow Metro Red Line is 26 KM, and it's terminal stations are CCS Airport & Munshipulia.

Lucknow Metro Lines and Routes

◩   Red Line◩   Blue Line

Top Attractions on Lucknow Metro Red Line

AttractionNearest Metro (Distance)
Bara ImambaraCharbagh Railway Station (4.4 KM)
Chota ImambaraCharbagh Railway Station (5.1 KM)
Rumi DarwazaCharbagh Railway Station (4.7 KM)
Dilkusha KothiSachivalaya (2.7 KM)
Nawab Wahid Ali Shah Zoological GardenSachivalaya (1.0 KM)
State MuseumSachivalaya (1.3 KM)
Constantia HouseSachivalaya (2.1 KM)
Bara ImambaraHazratganj (3.6 KM)
Chota ImambaraHazratganj (4.6 KM)
British ResidencyHazratganj (1.9 KM)
Rumi DarwazaHazratganj (3.8 KM)
Chattar ManzilHazratganj (1.4 KM)
Dilkusha KothiHazratganj (3.2 KM)
Hazratganj MarketHazratganj (0.5 KM)
Nawab Wahid Ali Shah Zoological GardenHazratganj (1.0 KM)
State MuseumHazratganj (1.3 KM)
Constantia HouseHazratganj (2.3 KM)
British ResidencyKD Singh Babu Stadium (1.2 KM)
Chattar ManzilKD Singh Babu Stadium (0.6 KM)
Jama MasjidKD Singh Babu Stadium (4.1 KM)
SatkhandaKD Singh Babu Stadium (3.8 KM)
Begum Hazrat Mahal ParkKD Singh Babu Stadium (0.3 KM)
The ResidencyKD Singh Babu Stadium (0.9 KM)
Safed BaradariKD Singh Babu Stadium (0.5 KM)
Hanuman Setu MandirKD Singh Babu Stadium (0.2 KM)
Jama MasjidIT College (4.4 KM)
SatkhandaIT College (3.9 KM)
Ambedkar ParkBadshah Nagar (2.8 KM)
Gomti Riverfront ParkBadshah Nagar (2.3 KM)
Janeshwar Mishra ParkBadshah Nagar (4.7 KM)
Chandrika Devi TempleBadshah Nagar (8.8 KM)
Ambedkar ParkLekhraj Market (2.4 KM)
Ram Manohar Lohiya ParkLekhraj Market (1.8 KM)
Gomti Riverfront ParkLekhraj Market (2.1 KM)
Janeshwar Mishra ParkLekhraj Market (4.0 KM)
Chandrika Devi TempleLekhraj Market (9.4 KM)
Ram Manohar Lohiya ParkBhootnath Market (1.9 KM)
Fun Republic MallBhootnath Market (3.9 KM)
Bhootnath TempleBhootnath Market (0.3 KM)
Fun Republic MallIndira Nagar (4.5 KM)
Kukrail ForestMunshipulia (2.9 KM)
Views: 1709