Noida Metro Aqua Line Route Map

The Aqua Line is a metro rail line of the Noida Metro, a rapid transit system in Noida, India. It consists of 21 active metro stations and operated by Noida Metro Rail Corporation (NMRC). Explore Noida Metro Aqua Line metro route details like metro stations list, route map, line interchange, fares, time and distance between source and destination, and top attractions nearby etc.

Aqua Line Metro Stations List Change
◉ Noida Sector 51
◉ Noida Sector 50
◉ Noida Sector 76
◉ Noida Sector 101
◉ Noida Sector 81
◉ Noida Sector 83
◉ Noida Sector 137
◉ Noida Sector 142
◉ Noida Sector 143
◉ Noida Sector 144
◉ Noida Sector 145
◉ Noida Sector 146
◉ Noida Sector 147
◉ Noida Sector 148
◉ Knowledge Park II
◉ Pari Chowk
◉ Alpha 1
◉ Delta 1
◉ GNIDA Office
◉ Depot

Noida Metro Aqua Line Details

Line ColorLine color is for indication purpose only.
Length of LinePhysical length (distance between start and end) of Aqua line.
38 KM
Active StationsActive and functional stations count of Aqua Line.
Inactive StationsCount of proposed or under-construction stations for Aqua line extension.
Terminal StationsStart and End Stations of Aqua Line
Noida Sector 51
InterchangeNo. of lines connected or interchange count on Aqua line.
1 Stations - Noida Sector 51,

Noida Metro Aqua Line Route Map

Download Route Map

Aqua Line Noida Metro Route FAQs:

𝒜. The Aqua line has total 21 stations which includes elevated, overground, underground stations.

𝒜. The Aqua line has 1 interchange stations those are connected with other lines of the metro. The name of interchange stations are: Noida Sector 51, .

𝒜. You should check the official website or offical twitter handle for this information.

𝒜. The length of Noida Metro Aqua Line is 38 KM, and it's terminal stations are Noida Sector 51 & Depot.

Views: 13001