Hyderabad Metro Green Line Route Map

The Green Line is a metro rail line of the Hyderabad Metro, a rapid transit system in Hyderabad, India. It consists of 9 stops of all Hyderabad metro active stations and operated by Hyderabad Metro Rail (HMR). Explore Hyderabad Metro Green Line metro route details like metro stations list, route map, line interchange, fares, time and distance between source and destination, and top attractions nearby etc.

Green Line Metro Stations List Change
JBS Parade Ground
Secunderabad West
Gandhi Hospital
RTC Cross Roads
Sultan Bazaar
MG Bus Station

Under construction or proposed metro stations on Green line
◉ Salarjung Museum
◉ Charminar
◉ Shah Ali Banda
◉ Shamsherganj
◉ Falaknuma

Hyderabad Metro Green Line Details

Line ColorLine color is for indication purpose only.
Length of LinePhysical length (distance between start and end) of Green line.
9 KM
Active StationsActive and functional stations count of Green Line.
Inactive StationsCount of proposed or under-construction stations for Green line extension.
Terminal StationsStart and End Stations of Green Line
JBS Parade Ground
MG Bus Station
InterchangeNo. of lines connected or interchange count on Green line.
1 Stations - MG Bus Station,

Hyderabad Metro Green Line Route Map

Download Route Map

The Hyderabad Metro Green Line is the rapid transit system serving the city of Hyderabad City, Telangana, India. There is a total of 15 stations on this line that cover from Miyapur to LB Nagar with a total distance of 16.6 km. Hyderabad Metro Red Line was funded by a public-private partnership (PPP).

This line Groundbreaking on the project was conducted on 26 April 2012. and on 7 February 2020 all metro station was open to the public. If you travel on the Green Line of the Hyderabad Metro, you will find Two interchange stations in the middle, which are as follows: Blue Line at Parade Ground and second on Red Line at M.G. Bus Station. Kind your information Hyderabad metro Green line is a fully elevated.

Green Line Hyderabad Metro Route FAQs:

𝒜. The Green line has total 9 stations which includes elevated, overground, underground stations.

𝒜. The Green line has 1 interchange stations those are connected with other lines of the metro. The name of interchange stations are: MG Bus Station, .

𝒜. You should check the official website or offical twitter handle for this information.

𝒜. The length of Hyderabad Metro Green Line is 9 KM, and it's terminal stations are JBS Parade Ground & MG Bus Station.

Hyderabad Metro Lines and Routes

◩   Red Line◩   Blue Line◩   Green Line

Top Attractions on Hyderabad Metro Green Line

AttractionNearest Metro (Distance)
Snow WorldMusheerabad (1.9 KM)
Chudi BazaarSalarjung Museum (1.2 KM)
CharminarCharminar (1.0 KM)
Salar Jung MuseumCharminar (0.4 KM)
Chowmahalla PalaceCharminar (1.5 KM)
BM Birla Science MuseumCharminar (3.7 KM)
Chudi BazaarCharminar (0.9 KM)
WonderlaFalaknuma (14. KM)
Nehru Zoological ParkFalaknuma (5.3 KM)