Hyderabad Metro Blue Line Route Map

The Blue Line is a metro line of the Hyderabad Metro, a rapid transit system in Hyderabad, India. It consists of 23 active stations of all Hyderabad Metro network and operated by Hyderabad Metro Rail (HMR). Explore Hyderabad Metro Blue Line route details like stations list, route map, interchange, fares, time and distance between source and destination, and top attractions nearby etc.

Sign: 🚆 Elevated, 🚇 Underground, 🚝 At Grade, 🅿️ Parking

Blue Line Metro StationsInterchangeLayout
Secunderabad East🚆️🅿️
JBS Parade Ground🚆️🅿️
Prakash Nagar🚆️
Madhura Nagar🚆️🅿️
Jubilee Hills Road No 5🚆️
Jubilee Hills Check Post🚆️
Peddamma Temple🚆️
Durgam Cheruvu🚆️
Hitec City🚆️🅿️

Hyderabad Metro Blue Line Details

Line colorLine color is for indication purpose only.
Length of linePhysical length (distance between start and end) of Blue line.
26 KM
Active stationsActive and functional stations count of Blue Line.
23 stations
Inactive stationsCount of proposed or under-construction stations for Blue line extension.
No station
Terminal stationsStart and End Stations of Blue Line
InterchangeNo. of lines connected or interchange count on Blue line.
1 Interchange Stations - Ameerpet,

Hyderabad Metro Blue Line Route Map

Download Route Map

Hyderabad Metro News & Updates

CM KCR made another important announcement during Telangana elections. CM KCR announced that the metro rail line will be extended to Isnapur in Patancheru constituency.
In view of the Ganesh Chaturthi festival (September 19), Hyderabad Metro Rail Limited (HMRL) has announced that metro services will be available till 1 pm on the day of Ganesh idol immersion. According to HMRL Managing Director NVS Reddy, Metro authorities will take strict measures to prevent excessive crowding.
Amid the Ganesh Chaturthi festivities, Hyderabad Metro Rail Limited (HMRL) has come up with a new advisory. Metro authorities have taken special transport measures to control and accommodate the huge crowd of devotees who are scheduled to reach the iconic Khairatabad Ganesh idol to seek blessings from the deity.
Metro work of Phase 3 of Hyderabad Metro has started. To begin with, as per the directions of Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao, selected agencies have been directed to start field surveys simultaneously in all the designated corridors. The selected consultancy agencies will now have to prepare the Preliminary Project Report (PPR) within two months. This includes conducting traffic surveys, forecasting travel demand, estimating ridership, analyzing alternative options, etc.
Hyderabad Metro Rail Limited lanzó el domingo un estudio con drones de la alineación ferroviaria propuesta para el corredor entre la estación de autobuses Mahatma Gandhi en Imlibun. Las obras de este corredor se iniciaron en julio de este año siguiendo instrucciones del Ministro Principal, K. Chandrasekhar Rao.

Read more news and updates

Hyderabad Metro Blue Line Route FAQs:

𝒜. The Hyderabad Metro Blue line has total 23 stations which includes elevated, overground, and underground stations.

𝒜. The Hyderabad Metro Blue line has 1 interchange stations those are connected with other lines of the metro. The name of interchange stations are: Ameerpet, .

𝒜. You should check the official website or offical twitter handle for this information.

𝒜. The length of Hyderabad Metro Blue Line is 26 KM, and it's terminal stations are Nagole & Raidurg.

Hyderabad Metro Lines and Routes

◩   Red Line◩   Green Line
Views: 23667