Nagpur Metro Orange Line Route Map

The Orange Line is a metro rail line of the Nagpur Metro, a rapid transit system in Nagpur, India. It consists of 13 stops of all Nagpur metro active stations and operated by Nagpur Metro Rail (NMR). Explore Nagpur Metro Orange Line metro route details like metro stations list, route map, line interchange, fares, time and distance between source and destination, and top attractions nearby etc.

Orange Line Metro Stations List Change
Kasturchand Park
Zero Mile
Congress Nagar
Rahate Colony
Ajni Square
Chhatrapati Square
Jaiprakash Nagar
Ujjwal Nagar
Airport South
New Airport

Under construction or proposed metro stations on Orange line
◉ Automative Square
◉ Nari Road
◉ Indora Square
◉ Kadvi Square
◉ Gaddigodam Square
◉ Eco Park
◉ Metro City

Nagpur Metro Orange Line Details

Line ColorLine color is for indication purpose only.
Length of LinePhysical length (distance between start and end) of Orange line.
31 KM
Active StationsActive and functional stations count of Orange Line.
Inactive StationsCount of proposed or under-construction stations for Orange line extension.
Terminal StationsStart and End Stations of Orange Line
Kasturchand Park
InterchangeNo. of lines connected or interchange count on Orange line.
1 Stations - Sitabuldi,

Nagpur Metro Orange Line Route Map

Download Route Map

The Nagpur Metro Orange Line is a rapid transit system serving the city of Nagpur, Maharashtra, India. There is a total of 20 stations on this line that cover from Automative Square to Metro City with a total distance of 13.5 km. The groundbreaking on this line project was conducted in February 2014 and some metro stations were opened to the public on 8 March 2019. but currently, Kasturchand Park to Khapri metro line is working remaining 7 metro stations are under construction.

If you travel on the Orange Line of the Nagpur Metro, you will find only One interchange stations in the middle, which are as on Aqua Line at the Sitabuldi metro station. Kind your information Nagpur Metro Orange line is 03 stations are At-Grade and 15 stations are elevated. Do You Know that this featured the Zero Mile Freedom Park station which has a 60,000-sq ft park and a 20-story building, designed by a French architect.

Orange Line Nagpur Metro Route FAQs:

𝒜. The Orange line has total 13 stations which includes elevated, overground, underground stations.

𝒜. The Orange line has 1 interchange stations those are connected with other lines of the metro. The name of interchange stations are: Sitabuldi, .

𝒜. You should check the official website or offical twitter handle for this information.

𝒜. The length of Nagpur Metro Orange Line is 31 KM, and it's terminal stations are Kasturchand Park & Khapri.

Nagpur Metro Lines and Routes

◩   Orange Line◩   Aqua Line

Top Attractions on Nagpur Metro Orange Line

AttractionNearest Metro (Distance)
Lata Mangeshkar Musical GardenAutomative Square (4.8 KM)
Dragon Palace TempleAutomative Square (10. KM)
Shri Swaminarayan TempleAutomative Square (6.0 KM)
Seminary HillZero Mile (4.8 KM)
Zero Mile MarkerZero Mile (0.3 KM)
Sakkardara Lake GardenSitabuldi (4.1 KM)
Sitabuldi FortSitabuldi (0.7 KM)
Raman Science CenterSitabuldi (152 KM)
All Saints' CathedralSitabuldi (1.8 KM)
Vidarbha Cricket Association StadiumSitabuldi (1.7 KM)
Savitribai Phule ParkSitabuldi (1.6 KM)
Empress City MallSitabuldi (1.3 KM)