Pink Branch Line Metro Route Delhi

The Pink Branch Line is a metro rail line of the Delhi Metro, a rapid transit system in Delhi, India. It consists of 15 active metro stations and operated by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC). Find quick details about Pink Branch Line of Delhi Metro like list of stations, route map, line interchange, fares, time and distance between source and destination, and top attractions nearby etc.

Metro Station Change
◉ Shiv Vihar
◉ Johri Enclave
◉ Gokulpuri
◉ Maujpur Babarpur
◉ Jaffrabad
◉ Welcome
◉ East Azad Nagar
◉ Krishna Nagar
◉ Karkarduma Court
◉ Karkarduma
◉ Anand Vihar
◉ IP Extension
◉ Mandawali West Vinod Nagar
◉ East Vinod Nagar Mayur Vihar II
◉ Trilokpuri Sanjay Lake

Pink Branch Line Metro Route Map Delhi

Download Route Map

Delhi Metro Pink Branch Line Details

Line ColorLine color is for indication purpose only.
Pink Branch
Length of LinePhysical length (distance between start and end) of Pink Branch line.
15 KM
Active StationsActive and functional stations count of Pink Branch Line.
Inactive StationsCount of proposed or under-construction stations for Pink Branch line extension.
Terminal StationsStart and End Stations of Pink Branch Line
Shiv Vihar
Trilokpuri Sanjay Lake
InterchangeNo. of lines connected or interchange count on Pink Branch line.
4 Stations - Maujpur Babarpur, Welcome, Karkarduma, Anand Vihar,

Top Attractions on Delhi Metro Pink Branch Line

AttractionNearest Metro (Distance)
Dream World Amusement ParkKrishna Nagar (411 KM)
Views: 1455