Grey Line Metro Route Delhi

The Grey Line is a metro rail line of the Delhi Metro, a rapid transit system in Delhi, India. It consists of 3 active metro stations and operated by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC). Find quick details about Grey Line of Delhi Metro like list of stations, route map, line interchange, fares, time and distance between source and destination, and top attractions nearby etc.

Metro Station Change
◉ Dwarka
◉ Nangli
◉ Najafgarh

Under construction or proposed metro metro_stations on Grey line
◉ Dhansa Bus Stand

Grey Line Metro Route Map Delhi

Download Route Map

Delhi Metro Grey Line Details

Line ColorLine color is for indication purpose only.
Length of LinePhysical length (distance between start and end) of Grey line.
4 KM
Active StationsActive and functional stations count of Grey Line.
Inactive StationsCount of proposed or under-construction stations for Grey line extension.
Terminal StationsStart and End Stations of Grey Line
InterchangeNo. of lines connected or interchange count on Grey line.
1 Stations - Dwarka,
Views: 2941