Green Branch Line Metro Route Delhi

The Green Branch Line is a metro rail line of the Delhi Metro, a rapid transit system in Delhi, India. It consists of 3 active metro stations and operated by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC). Find quick details about Green Branch Line of Delhi Metro like list of stations, route map, line interchange, fares, time and distance between source and destination, and top attractions nearby etc.

Metro Station Change
◉ Kirti Nagar
◉ Satguru Ram Singh Marg
◉ Ashok Park Main

Under construction or proposed metro metro_stations on Green Branch line
◉ Dwarka Sector 30
◉ Dwarka Sector 25 ECC
◉ Dwarka Sector 10
◉ Palam
◉ Manglapuri
◉ Sagarpur
◉ Maya Enclave
◉ Mayapuri
◉ Kirti Nagar Industrial Area

Green Branch Line Metro Route Map Delhi

Download Route Map

Delhi Metro Green Branch Line Details

Line ColorLine color is for indication purpose only.
Green Branch
Length of LinePhysical length (distance between start and end) of Green Branch line.
2 KM
Active StationsActive and functional stations count of Green Branch Line.
Inactive StationsCount of proposed or under-construction stations for Green Branch line extension.
Terminal StationsStart and End Stations of Green Branch Line
Kirti Nagar
Ashok Park Main
InterchangeNo. of lines connected or interchange count on Green Branch line.
2 Stations - Kirti Nagar, Ashok Park Main,
Views: 1080